asphalt paver levelling system
   
 Интегрированная система

  домой » Продукты » Асфальтоукладчик в среднем луч

  в среднем луч

 Бесконтактный среднем луч для асфальтоукладчика из Vogele , Volvo, ABG , Demag, Dynapac , Mitsubishi, Sumitomo с типами звуковой лыжи и одного УЗИ. Оба этих двух типов бесконтактных который имеет большой зону измерения , лучше непрерывность и гибкость , а также чтение датчиков и контроллеров не пострадавших от рабочей среде.

Установленный на кронштейне , 3 или 4 датчиками, 1 контроллер и 1 соединительная коробка необходим в системе усреднения для одной стороны . Там уже пучков на обеих сторонах укладчика , также иногда только один луч с использованием на машине как сочетание . С типами выходным PNP и NPN в системном контроллере , усреднение луч может быть использован в любых моделей укладчика и фрезерного станка.

Там уже 8 штук звуковых датчиков или 6 штук горнолыжных датчиков в усреднения луча , также 2 звуковые датчики можно заменить горнолыжных датчиков как смешанного использования . Соединительные кабели для каждой части имеется как целостной системы .

  Нивелирования система
  Дорожная фреза датчик
 нивелирования датчик
  Цифровой регулятор
  Ультразвуковой датчик
  Датчик высоты
  Датчик уклона
  Датчик линии поверхности

asphalt paver balance beam

Sonic ski в среднем луч
 Прогулки управления
  Вождение коробка
  сторона контроль коробка
  Материал контроль

asphalt paver averaging beam

ультразвуковойв среднем луч

 Дорога обуздание машина
  Бетоноукладчики
  бетон бордюр машина
   

Copyright © 2012-2013 Prelead Industy Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.   Tel: 0086-21-6048 4337   Email: sales@preroads.com

asphalt paver levelling system
   
 Integrated system

  Home » Products » Paver levelling beam

  Averaging Beam

  Non-contact levelling beam for paver of Vogele, Volvo, Abg, Demag, Dynapac, Mitsubishi, Sumitomo with types of sonic ski and the single ultrasonic. Both of this two types are contactless which has large measuring area, better continuity and flexibility, and the reading of the sensors and controllers is not affected by the working enviroment.

  Mounted on the bracket, 3 or 4 sensors, 1 controller and 1 junction box is needed in a averaging system for one side. There're beams at both sides of the paver, also sometimes only one beam using on the machine as the combination. With the output types of PNP and NPN in the system controller, the averaging beam can be used in any models of paver and milling machine.

  There're 8 pieces of sonic sensors or 6 pieces of ski sensors in a averaging beam, also the 2 sonic sensors can be replaced by the ski sensors as the mixed use. Connection cables for each part is available as a complete system.

  Paver Levelling System
  Milling machine leveling
 Levelling sensors
  Digital controller
  Sonic ski
  Grade sensor
  Slope sensor
  Wire rope sensor

asphalt paver balance beam

Sonic ski sensor levelling beam
 Paver walking control
  Driving box
  Side control box
  Material control

asphalt paver averaging beam

Ultrasonic sensor balance beam

 Road curbing machine
  Slipform paver
  Concrete curb machine
 Road stud  
  Plastic road stud
  Aluminum road stud
  Solar road stud
 

Copyright © 2012-2013 Prelead Industy Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.   Tel: 0086-21-6048 4337   Email: sales@preroads.com